After the success of last years online compilation, we’ve decided to release another, showcasing tracks from the best pop punk and emo bands in our region.

It’s packed full of our best friends and bands who we believe could be touring the world one day. No one can say their isn’t talent on our doorstep when you look at this line up…

The online mixtape features unreleased tracks from Cast Ashore, Seconds Apart, Springfall, Dutch Rudder, Thomas & The Empty Orchestra in addition to tracks from Mathletics, Havelocke, Graces, Taxi For Bob, Frank Grimes & The Disasters, Swimming Lessons and Home Wrecked.

The ‘This Party Sucks 2017 Mixtape’ will be available for FREE DOWNLOAD from 6pm 28th June 2017 through This Party Sucks’ website and Bandcamp.

Track Listing

This collection of songs is the perfect representation of a scene that loves its cross-genres, featuring everything from twinkly indie-emo to punk rock and more.

Cast Ashore – Apple Cider I Don’t Mind (Modern Baseball Cover) Unreleased
Home Wrecked – Never Say Never
Havelocke – Nightmare
Frank Grimes & The Disasters – Hemlock Alexander
Taxi For Bob – Going Nowhere
Springfall – Moonshine Unreleased
Graces – Amber
Seconds Apart – Blind Date Exclusive
Mathletics – Inside Noise
Thomas & The Empty Orchestra – 40.6331 by 89.3985 Exclusive
Dutch Rudder – Let Me Have Him, Joe Unreleased
Swimming Lessons – Lost

If you have any questions, or would like to find out more about this compilation or This Party Sucks, drop an email and say hi!